Bienenhaus

Telefon 069 - 75 00 36 50
Email krabbelstube-bienenhaus@bvz-frankfurt.de
Adresse Schmidtstraße 12
60326 Frankfurt
Rebstock

mehr Infos

Brandhöfchen

Telefon 069 - 509 300 18
Email brandhoefchen@bvz-frankfurt.de
Adresse Brandhöfchen 5
60437 Frankfurt
Bonames

mehr Infos

Dachsburg

Telefon 069 - 548 059 19
Email dachsburg@bvz-frankfurt.de
Adresse Am Dachsberg 60
60435 Frankfurt
Berkersheim

mehr Infos

Das blaue Haus

Telefon 069 - 788 086 70
Email dasblauehaus@bvz-frankfurt.de
Adresse Schenckstrasse 1
60489 Frankfurt
Rödelheim

mehr Infos

Dornbusch-Piraten

Telefon 069 - 560 432 93
Email dornbusch-piraten@bvz-frankfurt.de
Adresse Eschersheimer-Landstraße 248
60320 Frankfurt
Dornbusch

mehr Infos

Spatzennest

Telefon 069 - 67724266
Email spatzennest@bvz-frankfurt.de
Adresse Güntherstrasse 16
60528 Frankfurt
Niederrad

mehr Infos

Dschungelkinder

Telefon 069 - 945 489 75
Email dschungelkinder@bvz-frankfurt.de
Adresse Hartmann-Ibach-Strasse 107
60385 Frankfurt
Nordend

mehr Infos

Eddy's Burg

Telefon 069 - 954 172 48
Email eddysburg@bvz-frankfurt.de
Adresse Malvenweg 4
60433 Frankfurt
Frankfurter Berg

mehr Infos

Erlenburg

Telefon 06101 - 558 734
Email erlenburg@bvz-frankfurt.de
Adresse Alt Erlenbach 50
60437 Frankfurt
Nieder-Erlenbach

mehr Infos

Gewächshaus

Telefon 069 - 548 311 6
Email gewaechshaus@bvz-frankfurt.de
Adresse Homburger Landstrasse 213a
60435 Frankfurt
Preungesheim

mehr Infos

Gipfelflitzer

Telefon 069 - 570 029 50
Email gipfelflitzer@bvz-frankfurt.de
Adresse Otto-Schott-Straße 6
60438 Frankfurt
Riedberg

mehr Infos

Grashüpfer

Telefon 069 - 54 81 08 25
Email grashuepfer@bvz-frankfurt.de
Adresse Gundelandstraße 6
60435 Frankfurt
Preungesheim

mehr Infos

Kita Wortreich

Telefon 069 - 2470 5737
Email kita-wortreich@bvz-frankfurt.de
Adresse Kurfürstenstraße 14
60486 Frankfurt
Bockenheim

mehr Infos

Gänseblümchen

Telefon 069 - 403 202 23
Email gaensebluemchen@bvz-frankfurt.de
Adresse Scheidstrasse 7
60320 Frankfurt
Dornbusch

mehr Infos

Hinterhoftiger

Telefon 069 - 333 050
Email hinterhoftiger@bvz-frankfurt.de
Adresse Königsteinerstrasse 83
65929 Frankfurt
Unterliederbach

mehr Infos

Schatzinsel

Telefon 069 - 530 557 37
Email schatzinsel@bvz-frankfurt.de
Adresse Christiane Vulpius - Str. 11
60438 Frankfurt
Riedberg

mehr Infos

Kantapfel

Telefon 069 - 548 108 52
Email kita-kantapfel@bvz-frankfurt.de
Adresse Alkmenestraße 5
60435 Frankfurt
Preungesheim

mehr Infos

Kartoffelkiste

Telefon 06190 - 9199911
Email kartoffelkiste@bvz-frankfurt.de
Adresse Am Markt 13-15
65795 Hattersheim
Hattersheim

mehr Infos

Kinderhaus Neebstrasse (Kinderladen)

Telefon 069 - 456 429
Email kinderhaus-neebstrasse@bvz-frankfurt.de
Adresse Neebstrasse 4
60385 Frankfurt
Bornheim

mehr Infos

Kinderhaus Neebstrasse (Schülerladen)

Telefon 069 - 456 428
Email kinderhaus-neebstrasse@bvz-frankfurt.de
Adresse Neebstrasse 4
60385 Frankfurt
Bornheim

mehr Infos

Kinderhaus Riederwald

Telefon 069 - 416 747 32
Email kinderhausriederwald@bvz-frankfurt.de
Adresse Schäfflestr. 22-24
60386 Frankfurt
Riederwald

mehr Infos

Kinderhaus Weltenbummler

Telefon 06101 - 558 577 0
Email weltenbummler@bvz-frankfurt.de
Adresse Zur Untermühle 7-15
60437 Frankfurt
Harheim

mehr Infos

Kinderhinterhaus

Telefon 069 - 490 918 7
Email kinderhinterhaus@bvz-frankfurt.de
Adresse Rohrbachstr. 56-58
60389 Frankfurt
Nordend

mehr Infos

Kinderladen Heimatring

Telefon 069 - 631 179 5
Email kila-heimatring@bvz-frankfurt.de
Adresse Heimatring 23
60596 Frankfurt
Sachsenhausen

mehr Infos

Kita im Bogen

Telefon 069 - 954 082 60
Email KitaimBogen@bvz-frankfurt.de
Adresse Huswertstrasse 36
60435 Frankfurt
Preungesheim

mehr Infos

Loftikus

Telefon 069 - 6050 4094
Email loftikus@bvz-frankfurt.de
Adresse Offenbacher Landstr. 23
60599 Frankfurt
Sachsenhausen

mehr Infos

Die Kleinen Indianer

Telefon 069 - 95 73 30 93
Email diekleinenindianer@bvz-frankfurt.de
Adresse Thomas-Mann-Straße 6c
60439 Frankfurt
Nordweststadt

mehr Infos

Koala

Telefon 069 - 530 588 23
Email koala@bvz-frankfurt.de
Adresse Paquetstr. 58
60431 Frankfurt
Ginnheim

mehr Infos

Kosmos

Telefon 069 - 351 016 30
Email kosmos@bvz-frankfurt.de
Adresse Zelterstr. 38
60529 Frankfurt
Schwanheim

mehr Infos

Krabbelhausen

Telefon 069 - 707 986 93
Email krabbelhausen@bvz-frankfurt.de
Adresse Am Industriehof 3
60486 Frankfurt
Hausen

mehr Infos

Krabbelstube am Lindenbaum

Telefon 069 -256 163 75
Email krabbelstube-am-lindenbaum@bvz-frankfurt.de
Adresse Eschersheimer Landstr. 471
60431 Frankfurt
Eschersheim

mehr Infos

Krümelkiste

Telefon 069 - 967 412 93
Email kruemelkiste@bvz-frankfurt.de
Adresse Treburerstraße 1
60528 Frankfurt
Niederrad

mehr Infos

Kullerwiese

Telefon 069 - 677 244 76
Email kullerwiese@bvz-frankfurt.de
Adresse Sandhöfer Allee 10
60528 Frankfurt
Niederrad

mehr Infos

Lilliput

Telefon 069 - 389 965 51
Email lilliput@bvz-frankfurt.de
Adresse Franz-Simon-Strasse 2-6
65934 Frankfurt
Nied

mehr Infos

Mainfüchse

Telefon 069 - 545251
Email mainfuechse@bvz-frankfurt.de
Adresse Sigmund-Freud-Str. 95
60435 Frankfurt
Eckenheim

mehr Infos

PEIG Kinder- und Schülerladen

Telefon 069 - 511 120
Email peig@bvz-frankfurt.de
Adresse Woogstrasse 40
60431 Frankfurt
Ginnheim

mehr Infos

Pfützentreter

Telefon 069 - 560 306 52
Email pfuetzentreter@bvz-frankfurt.de
Adresse Stefan-Zweig-Strasse 2
60431 Frankfurt
Ginnheim

mehr Infos

Rasselbande

Telefon 069 - 957 761 92
Email rasselbande@bvz-frankfurt.de
Adresse Thomas-Mann-Strasse 6b
60439 Frankfurt
Nordweststadt

mehr Infos

Ritschebori

Telefon 069 - 462 873
Email ritschebori@bvz-frankfurt.de
Adresse Seckbacher Landstrasse 26
60389 Frankfurt
Bornheim

mehr Infos

Roter Drache

Telefon 069 - 506 828 70
Email roterdrache@bvz-frankfurt.de
Adresse Ginnheimer Hohl 36
60431 Frankfurt
Ginnheim

mehr Infos

Kita Mühleninsel

Telefon 06101 - 987 529 1
Email muehleninsel@bvz-frankfurt.de
Adresse Zur Obermühle 10
60437 Frankfurt
Nieder-Erlenbach

mehr Infos

Schülerladen Rödelheim

Telefon 069 - 787 038 04
Email sl-thudichumstrasse@bvz-frankfurt.de
Adresse Thudichumstrasse 18-20
60489 Frankfurt
Rödelheim

mehr Infos

Raupennest

Telefon 06101 - 802 256 3
Email
Adresse Alt Erlenbach 63
60437 Frankfurt
Nieder-Erlenbach

mehr Infos

Seestern

Telefon 069 - 740 937 29
Email kollwitzstrasse@bvz-frankfurt.de
Adresse Kollwitzstrasse 3
60488 Frankfurt
Praunheim

mehr Infos

Sternschnuppe

Telefon 069 - 401 489 61
Email sternschnuppe@bvz-frankfurt.de
Adresse Rümelinstr. 32
60386 Frankfurt
Riederwald

mehr Infos

Trödelheimer Krabbelstube

Telefon 784859
Email troedelheimer-krabbelstube@bvz-frankfurt.de
Adresse Alt Rödelheim 11
60489 Frankfurt
Rödelheim

mehr Infos

Urmeli

Telefon 069 - 38 03 96 91
Email urmeli@bvz-frankfurt.de
Adresse Beunestrasse 29
65934 Frankfurt
Nied

mehr Infos

Villa Wie

Telefon 069 - 596 747 63
Email villawie@bvz-frankfurt.de
Adresse Wielandstrasse 10
60318 Frankfurt
Nordend

mehr Infos

Waldkindergarten Schwanheim

Telefon 069 - 351 016 35, Mobil: 0179 - 788 574 7
Email waldkindergarten-schwanheim@bvz-frankfurt.de
Adresse Blankenheimer Strasse 27
60529 Frankfurt
Schwanheim

mehr Infos

Wanderflöhe

Telefon 069 - 380 103 70
Email wanderfloehe@bvz-frankfurt.de
Adresse Fabriciusstrasse 8
65933 Frankfurt
Griesheim

mehr Infos

Wasserknirpse

Telefon 069 - 650 076 32
Email wasserknirpse@bvz-frankfurt.de
Adresse Offenbacher Landstraße 370
60599 Frankfurt
Oberrad

mehr Infos

Welt-Raum

Telefon 069 - 530 987 26
Email welt-raum@bvz-frankfurt.de
Adresse Renoirallee 34
60438 Frankfurt
Riedberg

mehr Infos

Wiesenwichtel

Telefon 06101 - 407 815
Email wiesenwichtel@bvz-frankfurt.de
Adresse Alt-Erlenbach 65
60437 Frankfurt
Nieder-Erlenbach

mehr Infos

Wurzelkinder

Telefon 069 - 478 837 79
Email wurzelkinder@bvz-frankfurt.de
Adresse Atzelbergstr. 102
60389 Frankfurt
Seckbach

mehr Infos

Niddazwerge

Telefon 069 - 977 869 51
Email niddazwerge@bvz-frankfurt.de
Adresse Am Industriehof 15
60487 Frankfurt
Hausen

mehr Infos

Hügelhüpfer

Telefon 069 -530 847 29
Email huegelhuepfer@bvz-frankfurt.de
Adresse Eschersheimer Landstr. 420
60433 Frankfurt
Eschersheim

mehr Infos

Zauberwürfel

Telefon 069 - 95108713
Email zauberwuerfel@bvz-frankfurt.de
Adresse Paquetstrasse 26 d
60431 Frankfurt
Ginnheim

mehr Infos

Zornige Zwerge

Telefon 069 - 745 713
Email zornigezwerge@bvz-frankfurt.de
Adresse Beethovenplatz 4
60325 Frankfurt
Westend

mehr Infos

Zum Regenbogen

Telefon 069 - 391 561
Email zum-regenbogen@bvz-frankfurt.de
Adresse Alt Griesheim 17
65933 Frankfurt
Griesheim

mehr Infos

Zwergenstuebchen

Telefon 069 - 905 468 35
Email zwergenstuebchen@bvz-frankfurt.de
Adresse Sonnentaustrasse 26-28
60433 Frankfurt
Frankfurter Berg

mehr Infos

Dornbuschläufer

Telefon 069 - 5600 3709
Email dornbuschlaeufer@bvz-frankfurt.de
Adresse Eschersheimer Landstr. 184
60320 Frankfurt
Dornbusch

mehr Infos

Kleinkindhaus Nied

Telefon 0 69 / 98 19 19 39
Email kleinkindhaus-nied@bvz-frankfurt.de
Adresse Holzlachstraße 12
65934 Frankfurt
Nied

mehr Infos