Bienenhaus

Telefon 0 69 / 75 00 36 50
Email krabbelstube-bienenhaus@bvz-frankfurt.de
Adresse Schmidtstraße 12
60326 Frankfurt
Gallus

mehr Infos

Brandhöfchen

Telefon 0 69 / 50 93 00 18
Email brandhoefchen@bvz-frankfurt.de
Adresse Brandhöfchen 5
60437 Frankfurt
Bonames

mehr Infos

Dachsburg

Telefon 0 69 / 54 80 59 19
Email dachsburg@bvz-frankfurt.de
Adresse Am Dachsberg 60
60435 Frankfurt
Berkersheim

mehr Infos

Das blaue Haus

Telefon 069 - 788 086 70
Email dasblauehaus@bvz-frankfurt.de
Adresse Schenckstrasse 1
60489 Frankfurt
Rödelheim

mehr Infos

Dornbusch-Piraten

Telefon 0 69 / 56 04 32 93
Email dornbusch-piraten@bvz-frankfurt.de
Adresse Eschersheimer-Landstraße 248
60320 Frankfurt
Dornbusch

mehr Infos

Spatzennest

Telefon 0 69 / 67 72 42 66
Email spatzennest@bvz-frankfurt.de
Adresse Güntherstraße 16
60528 Frankfurt
Niederrad

mehr Infos

Dschungelkinder

Telefon 0 69 / 94 54 89 75
Email dschungelkinder@bvz-frankfurt.de
Adresse Hartmann-Ibach-Straße 107
60385 Frankfurt
Nordend

mehr Infos

Eddy's Burg

Telefon 0 69 / 95 41 72 48
Email eddysburg@bvz-frankfurt.de
Adresse Malvenweg 4
60433 Frankfurt
Frankfurter Berg

mehr Infos

Erlenburg

Telefon 0 61 01 / 55 87 34
Email erlenburg@bvz-frankfurt.de
Adresse Alt-Erlenbach 50
60437 Frankfurt
Nieder-Erlenbach

mehr Infos

Gewächshaus

Telefon 0 69 / 5 48 31 16
Email gewaechshaus@bvz-frankfurt.de
Adresse Homburger Landstraße 213a
60435 Frankfurt
Preungesheim

mehr Infos

Gipfelflitzer

Telefon 0 69 / 57 00 29 50
Email gipfelflitzer@bvz-frankfurt.de
Adresse Otto-Schott-Straße 6
60438 Frankfurt
Kalbach-Riedberg

mehr Infos

Grashüpfer

Telefon 069 - 54 81 08 25
Email grashuepfer@bvz-frankfurt.de
Adresse Gundelandstraße 6
60435 Frankfurt
Preungesheim

mehr Infos

Wortreich

Telefon 069 - 2470 5737
Email kita-wortreich@bvz-frankfurt.de
Adresse Kurfürstenstraße 14
60486 Frankfurt
Bockenheim

mehr Infos

Gänseblümchen

Telefon 0 69 / 40 32 02 23
Email gaensebluemchen@bvz-frankfurt.de
Adresse Scheidstraße 7
60320 Frankfurt
Dornbusch

mehr Infos

Hinterhoftiger

Telefon 0 69 / 33 30 50
Email hinterhoftiger@bvz-frankfurt.de
Adresse Königsteiner Straße 83
65929 Frankfurt
Unterliederbach

mehr Infos

Schatzinsel

Telefon 0 69 / 53 05 57 37
Email schatzinsel@bvz-frankfurt.de
Adresse Christiane-Vulpius-Straße 11
60438 Frankfurt
Kalbach-Riedberg

mehr Infos

Kantapfel

Telefon 0 69 / 54 81 08 52
Email kita-kantapfel@bvz-frankfurt.de
Adresse Alkmenestraße 5
60435 Frankfurt
Preungesheim

mehr Infos

Kartoffelkiste

Telefon 0 61 90 / 9 19 99 11
Email kartoffelkiste@bvz-frankfurt.de
Adresse Am Markt 13 - 15
65795 Hattersheim
Hattersheim

mehr Infos

Kinderhaus Neebstraße (Kinderladen)

Telefon 069 4564-29
Email kinderhaus-neebstrasse@bvz-frankfurt.de
Adresse Neebstraße 4
60385 Frankfurt
Bornheim

mehr Infos

Kinderhaus Neebstraße (Schülerladen)

Telefon 069 4564-28
Email kinderhaus-neebstrasse@bvz-frankfurt.de
Adresse Neebstraße 4
60385 Frankfurt
Bornheim

mehr Infos

Kinderhaus Riederwald

Telefon 069 - 416 747 32
Email kinderhausriederwald@bvz-frankfurt.de
Adresse Schäfflestr. 22-24
60386 Frankfurt
Riederwald

mehr Infos

Kinderhaus Weltenbummler

Telefon 06101 - 558 577 0
Email weltenbummler@bvz-frankfurt.de
Adresse Zur Untermühle 7-15
60437 Frankfurt
Harheim

mehr Infos

Kinderhinterhaus

Telefon 069 - 490 918 7
Email kinderhinterhaus@bvz-frankfurt.de
Adresse Rohrbachstr. 56-58
60389 Frankfurt
Nordend

mehr Infos

Kinderladen Heimatring

Telefon 0 69 / 6 31 17 95
Email kila-heimatring@bvz-frankfurt.de
Adresse Heimatring 23
60596 Frankfurt
Sachsenhausen

mehr Infos

Kita im Bogen

Telefon 0 69 / 95 40 82 60
Email KitaimBogen@bvz-frankfurt.de
Adresse Huswertstraße 36
60435 Frankfurt
Preungesheim

mehr Infos

Loftikus

Telefon 069 605040-94
Email loftikus@bvz-frankfurt.de
Adresse Offenbacher Landstraße 23
60599 Frankfurt
Sachsenhausen

mehr Infos

Die Kleinen Indianer

Telefon 069 - 95 73 30 93
Email diekleinenindianer@bvz-frankfurt.de
Adresse Thomas-Mann-Straße 6c
60439 Frankfurt
Nordweststadt

mehr Infos

Koala

Telefon 069 53058823
Email koala@bvz-frankfurt.de
Adresse Paquetstraße 58
60431 Frankfurt
Ginnheim

mehr Infos

Kosmos

Telefon 069 - 351 016 30
Email kosmos@bvz-frankfurt.de
Adresse Zelterstr. 38
60529 Frankfurt
Schwanheim

mehr Infos

Krabbelhausen

Telefon 0 69 / 70 79 86 93
Email krabbelhausen@bvz-frankfurt.de
Adresse Am Industriehof 3
60486 Frankfurt
Hausen

mehr Infos

Krabbelstube am Lindenbaum

Telefon 0 69 / 25 61 63 75
Email krabbelstube-am-lindenbaum@bvz-frankfurt.de
Adresse Eschersheimer Landstraße 471
60431 Frankfurt
Eschersheim

mehr Infos

Krümelkiste

Telefon 069 - 967 412 93
Email kruemelkiste@bvz-frankfurt.de
Adresse Treburerstraße 1
60528 Frankfurt
Niederrad

mehr Infos

Kullerwiese

Telefon 069 - 677 244 76
Email kullerwiese@bvz-frankfurt.de
Adresse Sandhöfer Allee 10
60528 Frankfurt
Niederrad

mehr Infos

Lilliput

Telefon 0 69 / 38 99 65 51
Email lilliput@bvz-frankfurt.de
Adresse Franz-Simon-Straße 2 - 6
65934 Frankfurt
Nied

mehr Infos

Mainfüchse

Telefon 069 - 545251
Email mainfuechse@bvz-frankfurt.de
Adresse Sigmund-Freud-Str. 95
60435 Frankfurt
Eckenheim

mehr Infos

PEIG Kinder- und Schülerladen

Telefon 0 69 / 51 11 20
Email peig@bvz-frankfurt.de
Adresse Woogstraße 40
60431 Frankfurt
Ginnheim

mehr Infos

Pfützentreter

Telefon 069 56030652
Email pfuetzentreter@bvz-frankfurt.de
Adresse Stefan-Zweig-Straße 2
60431 Frankfurt
Ginnheim

mehr Infos

Rasselbande

Telefon 069 - 957 761 92
Email rasselbande@bvz-frankfurt.de
Adresse Thomas-Mann-Strasse 6b
60439 Frankfurt
Nordweststadt

mehr Infos

Ritschebori

Telefon 069 - 462 873
Email ritschebori@bvz-frankfurt.de
Adresse Seckbacher Landstrasse 26
60389 Frankfurt
Bornheim

mehr Infos

Roter Drache

Telefon 0 69 / 50 68 28 70
Email roterdrache@bvz-frankfurt.de
Adresse Ginnheimer Hohl 36
60431 Frankfurt
Ginnheim

mehr Infos

Mühleninsel

Telefon 0 61 01 / 9 87 52 91
Email muehleninsel@bvz-frankfurt.de
Adresse Zur Obermühle 10
60437 Frankfurt
Nieder-Erlenbach

mehr Infos

Schülerladen Rödelheim

Telefon 0 69 / 78 70 38 04
Email sl-thudichumstrasse@bvz-frankfurt.de
Adresse Thudichumstraße 18 - 20
60489 Frankfurt
Rödelheim

mehr Infos

Raupennest

Telefon 0 61 01 / 8 02 25 63
Email
Adresse Alt Erlenbach 63
60437 Frankfurt
Nieder-Erlenbach

mehr Infos

Seestern

Telefon 0 69 / 74 09 37 29
Email seestern@bvz-frankfurt.de
Adresse Kollwitzstraße 3
60488 Frankfurt
Praunheim

mehr Infos

Sternschnuppe

Telefon 069 - 401 489 61
Email sternschnuppe@bvz-frankfurt.de
Adresse Rümelinstr. 32
60386 Frankfurt
Riederwald

mehr Infos

Trödelheimer Krabbelstube

Telefon 0 69 / 78 48 59
Email troedelheimer-krabbelstube@bvz-frankfurt.de
Adresse Alt-Rödelheim 11
60489 Frankfurt
Rödelheim

mehr Infos

Urmeli

Telefon 0 69 / 38 03 96 91
Email urmeli@bvz-frankfurt.de
Adresse Beunestraße 29
65934 Frankfurt
Nied

mehr Infos

Villa Wie

Telefon 069 - 596 747 63
Email villawie@bvz-frankfurt.de
Adresse Wielandstrasse 10
60318 Frankfurt
Nordend

mehr Infos

Waldkindergarten Schwanheim

Telefon 0 69 / 35 10 16 35, Mobil: 01 79 - 7 88 57 47
Email waldkindergarten-schwanheim@bvz-frankfurt.de
Adresse Blankenheimer Straße 27
60529 Frankfurt
Schwanheim

mehr Infos

Wanderflöhe

Telefon 0 69 / 38 01 03 70
Email wanderfloehe@bvz-frankfurt.de
Adresse Fabriciusstraße 8
65933 Frankfurt
Griesheim

mehr Infos

Wasserknirpse

Telefon 069 650076-32
Email wasserknirpse@bvz-frankfurt.de
Adresse Offenbacher Landstraße 370
60599 Frankfurt
Oberrad

mehr Infos

Welt-Raum

Telefon 0 69 / 53 09 87 26
Email welt-raum@bvz-frankfurt.de
Adresse Renoirallee 34
60438 Frankfurt
Kalbach-Riedberg

mehr Infos

Wiesenwichtel

Telefon 0 61 01 / 40 78 15
Email wiesenwichtel@bvz-frankfurt.de
Adresse Alt-Erlenbach 65
60437 Frankfurt
Nieder-Erlenbach

mehr Infos

Wurzelkinder

Telefon 0 69 / 47 88 37 79
Email wurzelkinder@bvz-frankfurt.de
Adresse Atzelbergstraße 102
60389 Frankfurt
Seckbach

mehr Infos

Niddazwerge

Telefon 0 69 / 97 78 69 51
Email niddazwerge@bvz-frankfurt.de
Adresse Am Industriehof 15
60487 Frankfurt
Hausen

mehr Infos

Hügelhüpfer

Telefon 0 69 / 53 08 47 29
Email huegelhuepfer@bvz-frankfurt.de
Adresse Eschersheimer Landstraße 420
60433 Frankfurt
Eschersheim

mehr Infos

Zauberwürfel

Telefon 069 95108713
Email zauberwuerfel@bvz-frankfurt.de
Adresse Paquetstraße 26 d
60431 Frankfurt
Ginnheim

mehr Infos

Zornige Zwerge

Telefon 0 69 / 74 57 13
Email zornigezwerge@bvz-frankfurt.de
Adresse Beethovenplatz 4
60325 Frankfurt
Westend

mehr Infos

Zum Regenbogen

Telefon 0 69 / 39 15 61
Email zum-regenbogen@bvz-frankfurt.de
Adresse Alt-Griesheim 17
65933 Frankfurt
Griesheim

mehr Infos

Zwergenstübchen

Telefon 0 69 / 90 54 68 35
Email zwergenstuebchen@bvz-frankfurt.de
Adresse Sonnentaustraße 26 - 28
60433 Frankfurt
Frankfurter Berg

mehr Infos

Dornbuschläufer

Telefon 0 69 / 56 00 37 09
Email dornbuschlaeufer@bvz-frankfurt.de
Adresse Eschersheimer Landstraße 184
60320 Frankfurt
Dornbusch

mehr Infos

Kleinkindhaus Nied

Telefon 0 69 / 98 19 19 39
Email kleinkindhaus-nied@bvz-frankfurt.de
Adresse Holzlachstraße 12
65934 Frankfurt
Nied

mehr Infos